mail icon
Speichim Processing displays this unique distillation expertise for its customers. An expert can provide consulting services to improve, optimize or remove a bottleneck from an existing or forthcoming process.
Our experience in the purification of synthesis intermediates, regeneration and sale of solvents is closely related to multiple services for which Speichim Processing would like to share its value added with its customers. These services include extensive regulatory and technical knowledge and are offered throughout the life cycle of products used in the chemicals industry.
They make it possible to reduce the learning phase when launching a new process, optimize existing operations, improve an old process or design an alternative process to make a key stage more sustainable. Speichim Processing handles these activities so that its customers can focus on their core business.

Do you have a question ?

Contact us !

Write us

mail icon

Speichim Processing met à disposition de ses clients cette expertise unique en distillation. Un expert fournit des prestations de conseils pour améliorer, optimiser ou dégoulotter un procédé existant ou en préparation.

Notre expérience dans la purification d’intermédiaires de synthèse, la régénération et la vente de solvants est intimement associée à plusieurs services pour lesquels Speichim Processing souhaite partager sa valeur ajoutée avec ses clients. Ces services à fort contenus technique et réglementaire, sont proposés tout au long du cycle de vie des produits de l’industrie chimique.
Ils permettent de réduire la phase d’apprentissage lors du démarrage d’un nouveau procédé, d’optimiser une exploitation existante, d’améliorer un procédé ancien ou d’imaginer un processus alternatif pour pérenniser une étape clé. Speichim Processing prend en charge ces activités pour que ses clients se focalisent sur leur cœur de métier

Vous avez une question ?

Contactez-nous !

Nous écrire